Sunday, March 1, 2015

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
EndNote Fast Start for Windows
7:00 a.m. San Francisco / 10:00 a.m. New York / 4:00 p.m. Geneva
Register
 
EndNote Combined Desktop and Online for Windows
10:00 a.m. San Francisco / 1:00 p.m. New York / 7:00 p.m. Geneva
Register
 
EndNote Combined Desktop and Online for Macintosh
10:00 a.m. San Francisco / 1:00 p.m. New York / 7:00 p.m. Geneva
Register
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
EndNote Combined Desktop and Online for Windows
6:00 a.m. San Francisco / 9:00 a.m. New York / 2:00 p.m. Geneva
Register
 
EndNote Combined Desktop and Online for Macintosh
3:30 p.m. San Francisco / 6:30 p.m. New York
Register
 
EndNote Fast Start for Macintosh
7:00 a.m. San Francisco / 10:00 a.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. Geneva
Register
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
EndNote Combined Desktop and Online for Windows
3:30 p.m. San Francisco / 6:30 p.m. New York
Register
 
EndNote Advanced Q & A Session
7:00 a.m. San Francisco / 10:00 a.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. Geneva
Register
 
EndNote Advanced Q & A Session
4:00 p.m. San Francisco / 7:00 p.m. New York
Register
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
EndNote Combined Desktop and Online for Macintosh
6:00 a.m. San Francisco / 9:00 a.m. New York / 2:00 p.m. Geneva
Register
 
EndNote Fast Start for Macintosh
2:30 p.m. San Francisco / 5:30 p.m. New York
Register
 
EndNote Fast Start for Windows
4:30 p.m. San Francisco / 7:30 p.m. New York
Register
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4