Live Training Calendar

April 2014

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
EndNote Desktop
6:00 a.m. San Francisco / 9:00 a.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. Geneva
Register
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
EndNote Fast Start
4:00 p.m. San Francisco / 7:00 p.m. New York
Register
 
EndNote Fast Start
9:00 a.m. Sydney
Register
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
EndNote Advanced Question & Answer
Apr 14, 3:30 p.m. San Francisco / 6:30 p.m. New York
Register
 
EndNote Online
6:00 a.m. San Francisco / 9:00 a.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. Geneva
Register
 
EndNote Advanced Question & Answer
Apr 15, 8:30 a.m. Sydney
Register
 
EndNote Desktop
April 15, 10:00 am San Francisco / 1:00 pm New York / 7:00 pm Geneva
Register
 
EndNote Fast Start
7:00 a.m. San Francisco / 10:00 a.m. New York / 4:00 p.m. Geneva
Register
 
EndNote Online
Apr 17, 3:30 p.m. San Francisco / 6:30 p.m. New York
Register
 
EndNote Online
Apr 18, 8:30 a.m. Sydney
Register
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
EndNote Fast Start
April 22, 10:00 am San Francisco / 1:00 pm New York / 7:00 pm Geneva
Register
 
EndNote Online
Apr 22, 10:00 a.m. San Francisco / 1:00 p.m. New York / 7:00 p.m. Geneva
Register
 
EndNote Desktop
3:30 p.m. San Francisco / 6:30 p.m. New York
Register
 
EndNote Desktop
Apr 24, 8:30 a.m. Sydney
Register
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3