Live Training

EndNote Fast Start for Windows

October 23, 2014
10:00 a.m. Sydney
November 13, 2014
9:00 a.m. San Francisco / 12:00 p.m. New York / 6:00 p.m. Geneva
November 24, 2014
4:00 p.m. San Francisco / 7:00 p.m. New York
November 25, 2014
11:00 a.m. Sydney

EndNote Combined Desktop and Online for Macintosh

October 23, 2014
10:00 am San Francisco / 1:00 pm New York / 7:00 pm Geneva
October 29, 2014
3:30 p.m. San Francisco / 6:30 p.m. New York
October 30, 2014
October 30, 9:30 a.m. Sydney
November 6, 2014
10:00 am San Francisco / 1:00 pm New York / 7:00 pm Geneva
November 11, 2014
6:00 a.m. San Francisco / 9:00 a.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. Geneva
November 26, 2014
2:30 p.m. San Francisco / 5:30 p.m. New York
November 27, 2014
9:30 a.m. Sydney

EndNote Combined Desktop and Online for Windows

October 28, 2014
3:30 p.m. San Francisco / 6:30 p.m. New York
October 29, 2014
9:30 a.m. Sydney
November 5, 2014
6:00 a.m. San Francisco / 9:00 a.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. Geneva
November 12, 2014
10:00 a.m. San Francisco / 1:00 p.m. New York / 7:00 p.m. Geneva
November 25, 2014
2:30 p.m. San Francisco / 5:30 p.m. New York
November 26, 2014
9:30 a.m. Sydney

EndNote Fast Start for Macintosh

October 30, 2014
4:00 p.m. San Francisco / 7:00 p.m. New York
October 31, 2014
10:00 a.m. Sydney
November 13, 2014
7:00 a.m. San Francisco / 10:00 a.m. New York / 4:00 p.m. Geneva
November 24, 2014
2:00 p.m. San Francisco / 5:00 p.m. New York
November 25, 2014
9:00 a.m. Sydney